Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy and treats you right.

In her own words

I am very blunt and honest. I am sarcastic and I can take sarcasm but I can also dish it out. I am big on communication whether it is bad or good. I value honestly very highly in my relationship. I enjoy letting loose and enjoying the silly moments. I am open to trying new experiences. I love animals. When you get to know me you will realize that I am not the "typical" woman. I love the smell of rain. I enjoy watching a thunder and lighting storm. I wish we had more storms out here. I do like to curl up on the couch and snuggle while watching a movie or going camping and snuggling together in sleeping bag under the stars. I am the type of person that puts everything that I have into a relationship. I enjoy taking care of my significant other (doing little nice, unexpected things) and I would like it in return. I am not into the whole night clubs. I would much rather have a party at home or go to a friend's place. I think for being my age I have a pretty good grasp on life and I am always trying to improve. My weakness in men are their eyes and smile. I am a licensed Provisional Community Manager. I love my job and where I work. I am looking for someone who is nice, sweet, honest, strong, independent, intelligent, an animal lover, music lover, loves to hangout with friends and family, and have a good time. I would like someone who is goal orientated and driven. Knowing what you want out of life and are not afraid to make it happen or care what others may think, makes you more attractive in my eyes. I am currently reading the "Game of Thrones" series. From watching the TV show, I decided to see what the books were like, since the books are always better than the movie (in this case TV show). Send me an email if you would like to know anything else about me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Sunset Station, Green Valley Ranch Casino, Shooting ranges and/or going shooting in the desert with a group of friends. After a busy week relaxing at home.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music but my favorite band of all time is Shinedown. I like steak and Italian food. My favorite movie is The Nightmare Before Christmas (don't judge) - Tim Burton is one of my favorites. As for TV shows I like a full range

For fun

I like to go to the movies (horror, comedy, drama, adventure, action, pretty much anything). I love to go to concerts. Bowling with a group of friends is always interesting and entertaining. I do play video games. Hanging out is always nice,

Last read

50 Shades of Grey trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral