Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's my sleeping beauty?

In his own words

I have been in Vegas for a while now but have small town roots and values. I am a high school science teacher so obviously I like science. I don't know if I will stick with teaching or not but it is working for now. I love my students but I think I would like to open my own business some day. For now I am in the beginning stages of getting my Masters degree so we'll see where that goes. Many people tell me that I'm very approachable and patient. I suppose that's what makes me a decent teacher. I'm past my wild and crazy days, which is a less lame way of saying that I'm not too into drinking into the late hours of the night. Teachers get up early! I do like to do other things for fun. I am very outdoorsy and athletic. Anything with animals is a plus and I also like art, museums, and plays. I saw my first opera last year and I want to go see more! Let's see... oh, and I'm very good at kicking back, snuggling up, and relaxing after a long day. If you're a beer enthusiast we can always talk about that as well. I've recently started home brewing, which is a lot of fun! I am also an aspiring BBQ pit master. Kinda random but I love it. During the summer I will be smoking all kinds of delicious meats and such. Probably not too appealing to vegetarians but I could try and smoke some broccoli or something for you haha! So basically all summer I BBQ and drink beer out on the patio... What could be better than that? And of course all that BBQ and beer requires some gym time to keep in shape. I got to the gym regularly and try to eat healthy during the week. You have to cut loose a bit on the weekend though! I guess I'll end with some words that describe me: Patient, Calm, Silly, Dedicated, Kind, Outdoorsy, Family Oriented, Intuitive Honestly though... why not just get a drink or two with me. I'm a teacher so I'm probably not too much of a creep. Well, I had some pretty creepy teachers when I was a kid but I'm not one of them! Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Dogs are okay if they are well trained and have a back yard to run in. And if the dog is big enough for me to wrestle with. I love cats but they aren't very good at wrestling...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon, The Gym, and Thai places. I'm not one to frequent places I like to switch it up.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

A good workout after a long day at school. Delicious BBQ with delicious beer. Mother nature. My students (I call them my Uglies... they know I really like them haha!)

For fun

I like to read, draw, do outdoors stuff when possible, have a beer with friends, cook up an awesome feast, and I've recently started brewing my own beer!

Last read

Conan the Barbarian! Haha, I couldn't resist buying it when I was at Barnes and Noble since I'm such a huge fan of the movies.Oh and a book on brewing beer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school biology at a title I, at risk school. It's challenging but It's rewarding and lots of fun.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/Scottish with some German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree