Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Well.... I've been told I'm a lot of fun to be...

In his own words

Well.... I've been told I'm a lot of fun to be with, and I usually manage to make people laugh. I'm reasonably intelligent, successful, considerate, and humorous. So, how many words is that? OK, what else can I write...? : ) I want to meet someone who is fun to be with, and is also a good person. It's important to me that whoever I'm with has a big heart, and is honest and genuine. I don't like dealing with people who are into immature head games and thrive on creating drama. I want to meet someone who already enjoys her life the way it is right now, and has a lot of fun, but is also responsible at the same time. And, finding a significant other who is emotionally mature would be great for me, because I'm basically just an old kid. I know that sounds terrible, but I'm joking, for the most part. I'm pretty good at managing my own life, and I try to do my best with the emotional aspects of relationships, but I am a guy, so that kind of puts me at a disadvantage there. Again, just joking, mostly.... This whole idea of writing an ad for myself is not the easiest thing to do, at least for me, so it seems.... Anyway... If some part of this rambling makes sense to you at all, just give me a shout, and we'll talk about it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets currently, but I've had cats and dogs in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

What is a hot spot, exactly? Sounds kind of dumb... : ) Anyway, as far as travel, I like going to Las Vegas, and the Bahamas. Also, I have friends and family in Jacksonville, Chicago, Cleveland, and Portland, OR so I visit those places regularly.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of music, but I've never been into country. I know it's very popular and a lot of people like it.... So, no big deal, just not my thing. As far as TV, I like Boardwalk Empire, Family Guy, SportsCenter and golf channel.

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, movies, concerts, etc.... Day to day, I like to go out for dinner and drinks. On the weekends, I play golf and poker whenever I have the time.

Last read

I haven't read a novel in probably a couple years. I've read a few books on poker more recently. Right now, I'm reading an autobiography by Keith Richards from the Rolling Stones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP of operations for a medical supply company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm kind of a mix of different backgrounds..... Italian, Czech, English, and Hungarian. All my grandparents were born in the U.S. except one. Maternal grandmother was born in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Methodist, sort of. Family attended church regularly when I was really young, but not so much after I was about age 8.... I don't belong to any church currently. Not a huge fan of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference