Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Orangecrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 50 miles of Riverside, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 50 and have a 13 year old daughter, who...

In his own words

I am 50 and have a 13 year old daughter, who lives with me most of the time. . I have been divorced for 10 years, and have not dated too much. I am looking for a nice woman that enjoys a healthy life style. I like doing just about anything. I played high school baseball and football, and enjoy most sports.. I like to go to the beach, cook, dine out, and spend time with family and friends. I also like traveling, I went to Italy with my daughter during the summer. I also like getting away for a short trip to Vegas, the beach, the mountains or the desert. I've been to Hawaii 3 times, and love it. I'm looking for a nice woman that I could fall in love with, and live happily ever after.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 small dogs, that are normally outside, in the back yard, They are crate trained and come in at night during the winter when it is too cold, and in during the day when it is summer and too hot. They love kids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mission Inn, Lake Alice, Romano's


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Good food and wine with a nice woman. Holding hands. Random acts of kindness. Spending time with my daughter, friends, and family. Sushi. Getting caught in the rain. The weekend. Music, John Stewart. John Oliver, Vice, CNN. POTUS

For fun

I like, dining out, cooking, shopping, all sports, I like going to the mountains, the beach and the dessert. I enjoy watching movies, and discussing economics & politics. I like to play chess, pool, ping pong and cards & playing w/ my daughter.

Last read

A People's History Of The United States 1492 - Present. Howard Zinn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in southern California. I am 1/2 Greek, 1/4 Irish and 1/4 English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelors Degree in Economics from the University Of California, Riverside. and I went to Upland High School, in Upland California.