Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Cranford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it" .....

In his own words

Tough to come up with a quick paragraph. I am a driven guy with lots of good things going on in his life (went back to school, do a lot of volunteer work, and close with family). I workout pretty much daily, but not obsessive about it. Some random thoughts: - I can't carry a tune, but can remember the lyrics to a ton of songs, especially from a number of groups from the 80s (do you have any favorites?). - I was on TV once (well, was in the audience of a talk show and the camera stopped on me). - I am a horrible whistler, about average at snapping my fingers and forget about rolling my tongue. - Lousy speller...still rite a lot for school and work. Just can't check things like wren and when, write and rite, and there and their (yes, the rite was a typo). - One season I hit one home run in little league, but broke 3 windshields in a week. One was the coach's. -I work out a lot, play tennis, and like to run on a nice day. Though I have tried it, still can't figure out the whole golf thing and all the more credit to those who can play. Seems like a lot of time to hit a ball and walk after it. Maybe where I was hitting the ball was the problem... -I had 9 years of a foreign language and can't speak or write anything other than English. Yeah, I know... - Duckie...what does it mean? Just ask... I am sure there is a story there somewhere. If you would like to know more, let's connect. Any questions, please let me know! I enjoy discussing a wide range of topics....I'm sure we'll find some good stuff to talk about.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Always wanted a chocolate lab but a goldfish is probably more appropriate right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy anywhere there is a beach. I have always wanted to go to Australia, Fiji, Italy, Iceland, Sweden and the Poconos (just making sure you are paying attention).


Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PA

Favorite things

Pizza out of the cream..niece and nephew. TV shows: Family Guy, Bruce, 80's/90s music and movies, trivia in general, Christmas, Thanksgiving, a good night sleep, long weekends, a cold Becks.

For fun

Movies buff, like the gym or tennis. Not really into bars. I also enjoy cooking (and good at it), also dining out. I am also a bit of a news junkie, so up on the latest, watch CNN, reading papers, etc. (yeah, I know, not really "fun").

Last read

Local paper, research papers for school, textbooks. Last magazine was Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Financial Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix/mutt...Italian, Hungarian, and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do attend Church and religion is part of my life. I respect other religions and believe that it is important to have some type of faith in your life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.B.A and currently a doctorate candidate is moving along and hope to be done soon.