Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miramar Ranch N, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way

In his own words

My name is Matt, I'm 37 and I recently moved back to San Diego to continue my work as a medical coder. . I'm excited to be back. All of my family and friends are here. Yo can't beat the weather, the numerous things to do, and the various food options. I enjoy spending time with family, movies, sporting events, trying new non chain restaurants, music, theater, travel, nature, the rain, dogs, bookstores, cuddling and much more. I consider myself to be honest, caring, shy, respectful, non judgmental, intelligent, laid back and down to earth. I don't smoke or do drugs, rarely drink, and am not into the bar/club scene. I'm looking for someone that is similar to myself. I hope you have a good relationship with your family, are cultured, honest, sweet, are a non-smoker, have a wide variety of interests, a good sense of humor and don't take things too seriously.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog lover! I had a golden retriever several years ago named Roxy. She was smart, sweet, cuddly and truly a best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Zoo, Sea World, Seaport Village, Little Italy, Extraordinary desserts.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Italian Food, family, chocolate, baseball, movies, travel, doing things that make others. happy

For fun

I enjoy travel and exploring new places. I enjoy going to sporting events, watching movies at home or at the theater, going to concerts and spending time with family. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, bookstores, the zoo, beach, theatre and more!!

Last read

The sports section from the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical Coder
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not religious at all. I just enjoy the traditions and time with family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Oregon in Eugene. I was a psychology major. I also got a degree in Health Information Technology in Spokane.