Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I come at you like a hockey puck - you cant see me right away, but when we meet, I will blow you away.

In his own words

As you can tell from the pictures, I love hockey. I am a big car guy (although that is winding down just because I am shifting priorities) and am a part-time professional photographer on top of my daily job as a software analyst. I love going out to do fun activities - being a former army guy, I can hike and climb almost all day. I swim and skate to stay in shape when I'm not working on my car or doing a photoshoot. I don't mind hitting the social scene every now and then to keep life interesting, like having drinks with friends or chilling and having a barbecue. I would dare to say I am a hopeless romantic. Opening doors, flowers "just because", surprise trips out of town, the works. I pamper and care as long as it remains a two-way street. I am not hard to please, and is as easy-going as they come. I'm looking for someone who has their act together, has a good head on their shoulders and is not going to waste either of our time. I know everyone is different, and I have no problem accepting people for who they really are. As long as you keep it honest while being yourself and having fun, we're going to have a great time! There is so much out there to do in this world, it'd be great to enjoy it all with someone special. It'd be great to find someone who is ambitious, responsible, thoughtful, open minded and light-hearted. Someone who is intelligent and funny. Humor is definitely an important part of life. Did you know laughing boosts the immune system? *as far as colleges go, I studied abroad and have a BS in Commerce and BS Applied Science Major in Information Technology

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honda Center, Dana Point (for photos), sports bars

Favorite things

I love watching comedy shows, tv sports and the like. Music is usually anything fun to listen to while driving.

For fun

I like to go to hockey games, watch motorsports, shoot photos and work on cars. I swim for a few hours every weekend and 3x during the week. Running and hiking every other weekend when weather permits.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree