Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in being true to yourself and...

In his own words

I believe in being true to yourself and believing in yourself. The answers that many search for are not out there, they are inside. You have to be willing to get to know, listen to and believe in the person inside. . I have a son and daughter who are 26. They are two of the hardest working, intelligent and all around great people I know. To say that I am very proud of them would be an understatement. I workout daily and take great pride in my health and appearance. I don't smoke and rarely have a drink. Writing is my passion and a big part of who I am. At present i self publish four books from boating to believing in yourself. I am a professional mariner by trade. Just looking for a connection. Someone to share life with. And yes, that is my real hair. This is my latest poem. I am You What would I give To have you standing near? Do you know? Yours Is the only voice I can hear. How do I see you? I am unable to say Wanting you next to me A little more Is taken away Will I know you? Will I know when? Looking for us In this place Where we have never been? Exploring our shores Year after year The place Where we began Has never been Very clear What is it I even search for? Is this really what it seems? Or perhaps you only exist In my dreams Time stands still With each thought of us You send through Because You are me And I am you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kailua-Kona. Cabo. Huatulco, Mx. Bara de Navidad, Mx. Roatan, Honduras. Costa Rica. San Andreas, Columbia.

For fun

I walk and workout. Because I am self employed I spend alot of time on marketing. I work on my writing projects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master mariner and commercial pilot.