Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ducista748

51 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles of Laguna Niguel, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, Thanks for stopping by and reading my...

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. OK this can't be to difficult. I am very kind, compassionate, affectionate, caring, emotionally strong, fit, and full of life. I'm warm, sensitive, considerate, adventurous, (not arrogant) I'm eager to try new things. I'm a social kind of guy the social butterfly. I'm also well grounded with a high degree of respect for family and friends. I'm a gentlemen. Yes, I open doors (ladies always first). I'm funny and can be goofy at times. Always smiling I can make you laugh or take care of you when you're not feeling so good. For you I will be honest, loyal, fun, exciting, spoil you with surprises, love notes, flowers, and special get aways. I'm a handyman so I can fix those things that you just cant. I'm looking for a down to earth girl who is seeking her best friend and relationship partner. She should be kind, affectionate, love PDA's (Public Displays of Affection). She's independent, not afraid to communicate, and is honest and loyal. She is looking for her best friend, someone she can be herself with and basically have fun. I will not respond to a profile without pictures. I'm here to develop a long lasting relationship with one special gal. Chemistry is a big part of finding a mate. The girl of my dream is: -Physically active (I am and I'd love to hike, walk and exercise with my girl) -In reasonable shape. I know it's hard work but I will keep fit for you as well. -Lives within about 25 miles from Dana Point. Long distance relationships just don't work. -Within the date range I have posted. Please no young girls we will not be on the same page. -Posted pictures with more than just a head shot. Thank you for understanding : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel place is of course anywhere there is sun. Hawaii and Europe is always fun or weekends at a cabin in the mountains. Palm Springs and Scottsdale are places I go to have fun as well.

College

Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are to share a great meal with a wonderful girl or invite her to one of my favorite dining locations. I don't watch much TV but I like to snuggle up and watch a DVD or a great movie.

For fun

I live very close to the beach so I like to ride a beach bike or mountain bike there and back. I'd love to meet someone who likes to play at the beach, in the water, frisbee, paddle board, relaxing in the sun, BBQs at home, movies and nice dinners

Last read

Usually the newspaper, a good article on a travel destinations or what's going on in town somewhere.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I travel throughout Southern California and southern Nevada with an occasional trip to Scottsdale.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Southern California raised here most of my life. I'm German and Russian with a little Welsh from my mom.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am Catholic but I don't go to Church that often. I'm a true believer of treating people like you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral