Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, don't be shy...go ahead message me:)

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back person. I get along with everyone, and would give anyone the shirt off my own back. I am always up for a good time, whether it be a quiet night at home watching movies, or going to a bar for a drink or out for dinner. I enjoy the small things in life, so long as I`m with good friends I will always have a good time. I like to be active always doing something. I enjoy doing zumba.....I dont look the greatest while doing it but.. its so much fun!! I like to be outdoors, playing sports, going on walks or just sitting around reading a good book...or tabloid magazine. My favorite place in the world is being up north, at a cottage on a lake being able to relax and be outdoors all day. I enjoy to drive, not necessarily having an exact destination. I love movies, music, shopping of course, and spending time with the most important people in my life: my family and friends. I value education a lot, as well as many other things: honesty, integrity, friendship. My perfect match would be someone who enjoys similar things to me. Can teach me new things and challenge me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a kitty, shes 9 years old, got her 2nd year of college to keep me company!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Up North, at a nice cottage by a lake. I want to go away to someplace warm, like Cuba. Get a nice tan:) I like going to bars or just going someplace quieter like a coffee shop.

Favorite things

Favorite colour is dark pink. When its raining outside I love to curl up on a nice comfy coach and listen to the rain hitting the roof. My favorite book is white oleandor, tv show friends, music any! love coffee and tea:) sweets:) anything BBQd

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family..doesn't matter what we are doing. Movies, music..good food good company:) anything outdoors, up north sporting events

Last read

guilty....I read the 3 books of shades of grey.. dont judge:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I`m a rehabiliatation therapist working with persons with brain injuries.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Mohawk College for Social Services Mcmaster for Rehabilitation Therapist