Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Love for three oranges.

In his own words

I'm an introspective writer, an aficionado on art... I'm looking for things that are at the cusp. I've always thought true art are those impressions we enjoy most. I'm a philosopher on nature, beauty and appreciate the finer things (food, music, wine and literature). I'm honest, and would enjoy someone's company who appreciates the low art and those antiquated paintings and sculptures in museums. I have wanderlust, and taking in cultures, their food, music and festivals, is enveloping. I've an interest in people with open minds, hearts and have good stories. I'm a poet, and write when the mood strikes me. I have written a novel and published poems and short stories helter-skelter. Besides being a poet, the string bass has a place next to my heart, for those in my heart.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats

Long haired white fluffy cat that enjoys rolling around in the dirt, his dislikes include, getting the clumps combed out of his coat...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Talking Head Club on East Davis Street (no longer there). The Avenue. Spot Lighters. Center Stage Theater. Everyman Theater. Senator. Charles. Rotunda. Beltway Movies #6. Shriver. Meyerhoff. Lyric Opera House.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows on the air are Supernatural, Game of Thrones and Dexter. There are Made For TV Series that have really caught my attention.

For fun

I sit at home and sing the double bass song, that goes something like this, 'I love to play my double bass, I play it everyday. I love to play my double bass as my arms fly away.' No, not actually, but there are other songs.

Last read

Sound and the Fury by Faulkner. Never understood how great everyone says he was. This book got right to the point. On why his writing got to me: He captures consciousness, bottles and labels the package in just the right amount of words.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Underemployed, looking for work. I'm counting the days not working from February 1/2013.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I always consider it twice about discussing religion or politics. Before I say I'm way out there, I better not say anything. No way am I conservative, but find myself disagreeing with most liberals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've got something else to say... a few things actually. Nearing the end of a BM.