Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Awesome grounded person seeking my partner.

In his own words

Son of German & Irish immigrants. Well educated and traveled, intelligent, Alpha Male, confident with wicked Irish wit. Seeking a critical thinking and sexy woman. I fiercly protect my family in all aspects. I am conscious to create an environment for each of us to thrive while maintaining our own individuality and space. You must be over the bar scene but still like to have fun. Widowed and have become very humbled by the experience and reprioritized what life should be. Had the big houses, expensive cars, and want most to have a great and healthy family. Love, family and health are all one should hope for and if you have all three you have it all! Tell people you love them, say it loud and say it daily. You won't complete me because I have it together and I want you to be a part of it. If you prefer the outdoors rather than caged up in a movie theater you are off to a great start. Born in Buffalo, NY, grew up in West Palm Beach, FL. & South Beach Miami. Huge fan of red wine and enjoy good times with the occasional flat out, " the walls" fun with friends. Former college soccer player & pilot. Into organic foods, aerospace/aviation, history, and growing my own vegetables. Surf regularly and a healthy diet is VERY important. Known Allergies: drama, flakes, and cats.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Allergic to most furry animals (sorry). Dogs are often not a problem but cats...well lets just say you will be driving me to the ER.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Switzerland, Ireland, Spain, France, Costa Rica and traveling in general.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Music lover...studied classical violin for 12 years and love most types of music (electronic, alternative, classical, rock, indie, etc.). Avid guitar player and very poor keyboard player.

For fun

Surfing, Motorcycles, Music, gym yeah did I mention Music yes...lot's of music.

Last read

Against the Gods (history of man's ability to assess risk and major milestone achievements because of it)...dorky...I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Construction & Engineering. Starting a new busines and it consumes much of my time but inspiring.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
First generation American (Father from Germany and Mother from Ireland)...what a mix!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Respect people's beliefs but respect it more if not broadcasted like nowadays.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree