Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Thanks for stopping by. I've got a good...

In his own words

Hi. Thanks for stopping by. I've got a good life. I like what I do for a living and it allows me to do the things I want to do, spend time with friends and have a few toys to keep me entertained. I get by on my own quite well, but it would be great to find someone special to put a little chaos in my daily routine. I travel all over the world for work and fun. I would love to have a travel partner to help me explore the world. I am honest about my thoughts and feelings, when I can sort them out. I won't play games with your head or your heart. I'm looking for quality when it comes to a partner. Someone willing to share their life with me and wants to be part of mine. Intelligence, honesty, a sense of humor, trusting, no fear of intimacy, and a desire to live in the moment are all things I hope to find in you. I want someone I can be attracted to both physically, mentally and emotionally. A friend to share the victories and defeats life has to offer. I am physically fit and take care of myself. I hope fitness is important to you too. The whole internet dating thing is a bit strange, so let's chat, have some fun with it and see where things go from there. Take a chance. I'm a great catch, just ask me!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Work and racing have given me the chance to see New Zealand, Japan, Germany, Austria, Korea and all over the United States and Canada. I loved Germany! I look forward to touring Italy, Greece, Australia, Spain and Africa one day. Want to go?


Kettering University, Flint, MI

Favorite things

In no particular order: Driving fast, Italian cars and motorcycles, rain in the desert, Thanksgiving with my best friend, deep powder snow, St. Barts, Nurburgring, Las Vegas, dressing up, Bond movies, local beers, The Simpsons and the Olympics.

For fun

Driving racecars is my favorite thing in the whole world, but away from the track I like to ski, ride motorcycles and travel. On occasion though, nothing is better than turning off the alarm clock and sleeping until I wake up.

Last read

Packing for Mars, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Shop Class as Soulcraft, Jim Cramer's Real Money, Tao Te Ching, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance and a bunch of not very entertaining email at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a vehicle dynamics engineer. Some days I get paid to drive fast. On those days it is good to be me. But, even on days when I don't get to put on a helmet, I like the work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am about half German and a little bit of everything else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral