Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm the guy that opens doors and does the things a gentleman should do

In his own words

So I greatly enjoy going out and having a good time, but I'm a bit over meeting people at bars, hasn't really ever worked out, so I'm giving this a go. I tend of think of myself as much better in person that online, but one half dozen or the other, gotta start somewhere. I grew up in NC and moved to ATL for work, then Denver for work, then back to the ATL. Now I'm back in Denver and trying to figure out why I ever moved away, I love this state and city and all the outdoors stuff it offers, but I'll always be a southerner at heart. Most Saturday's I try and find something outside to do, winter is easy with a season pass and I love snowboarding! Though I do enjoy spending time outside, sometimes a day vegging is fantastic. Summers I'm usually out on my bike on the weekends, can't beat the weather here! I can grow facial hair like a weed and can easily give the duck dynasty guys a run for their money, hence all the different lengths in my pictures. I tend to base the length on the season. Now you know about me that you probably care, you can thank me later. I'm definitely a glass half full guy and don't take things to seriously (unless it should be of course, well, maybe). I love sports, basically all of them, but have a passion for college basketball. Go Heels! I'm a southern gentleman born and raised and it drives me nuts when I see guys not opening doors for girls. If you wanna know more, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs and really want to own one. At this point in my life, I travel to much for work to own one, but definitly one day. I am extremly allergic to cats, and generally can't even be in a house where one lives for more than a minute...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Do they have beer there?

Favorite things

So I'm a sucker for Sci-Fi anything and not ashamed to admit it! I'm a huge UNC fan and watch basically every basketball game! Sucker for network television, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, Community, Modern Family...all that good stuff

For fun

Anything outside. Winter, most every weekend you can find me out snowboarding, I love the mountains and it's my place to relax and get away from work. Summers, I'll be out on my motorcycle.

Last read

I love history, any book about WW2, John Grisham novels, pretty much anything that has action and sparks my interested. Last amazing book I read was American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work for an elevator company as a sys admin/tech support/DBA blah blah...ya, I'm a geek, but probably the coolest one you've met
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral