Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hurst, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life and the rest will fall into place!

In his own words

Its really hard to describe oneself without sounding cheesy or cliche but here it goes... First and foremost I love to laugh and have fun (I know... who doesn't, right). I am honest, sometimes described as too honest, and I am very much a lover, not a fighter... although I can easily protect myself and those I care about. I am all about family! I grew up in a family that divorce wasn't an option and divorce for me wasn't an option either... unfortunately, my divorce was decided for me by others (yep, same old gym story). Did I mention that I am sometimes too honest? I am in sales so I make freinds very easily, wherever I am. I love to host and / or participate in parties with my friends. I enjoy being outside on beautiful days, whether its working on my house, exercising, going to a park, or a festival or just sitting on a patio somewhere drinking a beer (and maybe a shot of quality tequila). Oh yea, I also LOVE cooking out... I use to participate in Competition Cook-Offs. I am an Account Executive for a large Trade Show and Marketing Environment Agency. I am very blessed to be able to say that I truly love my job! I get to design and create amazing structures using the latest technology and most unique interior and exterior architectural design materials on the market today... AND I get to travel to all of the coolest cities throughout our Continent; Vegas, Boston, Chicago, San Francisco, New York, Canada, etc... I have very few inhibitions and am willing to try anything once. I believe in always doing the right thing, even if it means admitting I was wrong! Beyond my formal education, I am a perpetual student of life... open, eager and willing to learn something new each and every day! I am looking for someone i can be completely open and honest with. If we don't agree on EVERY topic, that's ok... as long as we can agree to disagree or be open to a valid discussion of a differing option. Who knows, you might even change my mind!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fort Worth / anything outside; festivals, parades, The Chinese Botanical Garden in Fort Worth, The Arboretum in Dallas, bike trails throughout the Metroplex... and my backyard!


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Cooking, grilling, outdoor activities, parades, festivals, cook-offs, fine dining, patio dining, live music, wine tasting

Last read

I struggle with dyslexia so i don't read unless i to have (DOH!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference