Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles of Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It ain't what you do, it's the way that you do it...

In her own words

Okay, here goes. I love to laugh, and, in turn, love to make people laugh. I am honest, loyal, and open-minded, with just a dash of sass. I am a bit of a health nut, but balance that out with a true love of chocolate...milk chocolate. Socially, it all depends on the people I'm with. Whether it's cheap beer and pretzels or shiraz and brie, if the company is good, I am right at home. I love the energy of truly great conversation that lasts for hours, yet treasure those times I've laughed for hours, having no idea why. I am looking for someone who challenges me...someone who realizes that the most valuable things are those that can't be described and the funniest jokes are those that can't be explained.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have no pets but definitely see a dog in my future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My top 5 future destinations are France, Africa, Ireland, Greece and Italy. Local hot spots? Having lived in NYC for awhile, I am always looking for the perfect diner, not a trendy knock off.

Favorite things

I love all autumnal things: the colors, the smells... TV shows: everything from Dexter to Modern Family. Music: folk, classic rock, bluegrass, 80's, classical...basically music with heart and grit. Favorite foods: all things breakfast...and guacamole

For fun

I love outdoor activities: swimming, hiking, biking, running. Socially, I like to keep it low key: cool lounges, coffee shops, club scene for me. I also LOVE boardgames. Ever since I got the "FAMILY FEUD" game as a kid, I've been hooked.

Last read

My favorite book is "Devil in the White City." It's nonfiction that reads like fiction and it's brilliant! I also love historical fiction and biographies. Favorite biography: Simon & Garfunkel: Old Friends...really...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral