Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles of Boynton Beach, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knew 'normal' would be so hard to find?

In her own words

Just to narrow this down, if all your pictures are of you in the gym, showing your abs in a bathroom mirror, or of your car, you can stop reading now. However if your pictures include you smiling with perhaps an adult beverage in your hand, you having a laugh with friends, or traveling the world and loving it, please continue........ We will now resume normal programmng . . . . I'm a 36 year old Irish born, Florida living redhead with a passion for my career. I am the principal of an elementary school for children with severe special needs. Born and raised in Dublin, Ireland. I go home as much as I can. I would love to be able to take someone with me to show my home to someday. It makes me laugh when someone's screen name is something like 'funandhappyguy' or 'alwayslaughing' but the persons pictures make them look like a miserable serial killer. Who wants a sneering, mean looking guy? Not this girl! Happy smiles win me over. I"m looking for someone who doesn't mind an evening in the pub with good friends. If you don't drink or are not into having a pint or two, you'll probably hate me. It's not that I'm a huge drinker but pub culture is part of MY culture. Please don't lie about your height! This is the equivalent to me pasting my face onto a bikini models picture in my profile and wondering why you would be disappointed when you see it's not really me. (Don't lie, you KNOW you would be pissed!). If you like to wear Ed Hardy, or Affliction like t shirts, please move on. (I am fully aware that wearing these things does not make you a man of poor character, just poor fashion sense, but I cannot be around a grown man wearing rhinestones without giggling incessantly so in the long run, I'll just annoy you! ) If you have a problem with a sarcastic sense of humor.........well, honestly I'm surprised you're still reading at this point.....but if you do, you should probably move on. I don't say "Top o' the mornin' to ya". Nor do I eat corned beef and cabbage. Ever. I'm a Manchester united fan. Have been since birth. I think my family would disown me if I wasn't. If you even know who United are, we're off to a good start. Big rugby fan too! Love watching Ireland play. If you are over the age of 50, I'm sorry but we will not be meeting. I want to start a family eventually and not with someone who would rather be looking forward to retirement. I know the whole older man/younger woman thing is popular here in South Florida but I'm not looking for your money or for someone to look after me. I'm honestly not trying to be rude. I'm sure you are a delightful person and I would be happy to introduce you to my mother! If you've made it this far and you're smiling a little, send a note for goodness sake! At least let me know that you chuckled. Thanks for reading! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a black/silver Tibetan Terrier. I would post a pic of him but I'm fairly sure none of you would decide to contact me based on how cute he is. (He's ridiculously cute by the way)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If we're talking travel, then I love Berlin, Amsterdam and NYC. Locally, I can be found in Boca, Delray, West Palm or Fort Lauderdale. Depends on the mood and who I'm with.

Favorite things

Books, music - everything from classical to hip hop, a good bottle of wine, good company

For fun

Fun for me is anything where I'm with people I like. Could be absolutely anywhere doing absolutely anything!

Last read

The Sex Lives of Cannibals by Maarten Troost. Hysterically funny travel writer. You should read it. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Ireland. Have lived in the US for several years and enjoy my life here. I do love to go home once or twice a year to see the family. Plus there's just nothing like landing in Dublin and feeling truly home.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference