Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm a very laid-back guy who happens to be...

In his own words

I'm a very laid-back guy who happens to be very passionate. Each of us has their own set of quirks. One of mine is that I'm a sucker for knowing tidbits of information or just general wit. I figure this will probably be more entertaining and more fulfilling than playing XBox even with mere meaningless dialogue. The last time I was heavily into video games, you had to put quarters in the machine to play them. Consequently, I admire a woman with some smarts. We must meet if you know how to pronounce these names (I encourage you to spell these names phonetically): Aaron, Blake, Jacqueline, Jessica, Timothy. Like pretty much everyone here in LA (raised or transplanted), I hate the traffic here, so if you're over 10 miles from my home or my work, you might as well be out of state. If there's an hour's worth of traffic between us (NOT at a midway point), you are driving to my part of town. I don't care if your car gets you only ten miles per gallon. Don't be a fan of the following teams: Anaheim Ducks, Boston Celtics, San Francisco Giants

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Ever see that Simpsons episode where Homer had a pet lobster? I raise my eyebrows just thinking about it. Me, nor anyone I know, can relate to him in that episode, so no worries.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LIDS. Yes, the cap place at the mall. I barely wear hats and rarely visit the mall, and I've walked into that store maybe 3 times in my life. Just checking if you're reading my profile. I go all over, but prefer areas on the Westside.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

You wouldn't have to share mine. If you can laugh, anything is possible. To list a few things: I pretty much support all LA pro sports teams, DVR-ing, keyless entry, Travel Channel, BBQ, Mexican food, Ice Cream, alternative rock bands, South Park.

For fun

I text a friend to call me during a movie, so that my phone rings (dramas especially!), then I blame someone else for it and display my displeasure. OK, I don't actually do that. Still reading? Times full of laughter are a priority, in anything.

Last read

A few magazines but probably just the pictures. Thanks to this internet thing, I've read so much that I can't name one thing. Read the events section of this site. I'm eyeing the event at the Victorian later this week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work is work, it pays bills, it's stable. When I'm not at work, I take a ride in my other car, my convertible. I don't take it to the farmer's market, out of fear from unwanted attention. Very observant of my picture, it's a kayak!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Philippine materials, assembled in LA proper, fueled substantially by Mexicans (most likely would pick the taco stand in the strip mall with mostly Asian restaurants, even though I would like any of those as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't practice Catholicism. I get along with people regardless of their religious beliefs. If I was Amish (as seen in my picture), I probably wouldn't be allowed to be on this site.
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't actually speak a word of either Scandinavian language to choose from. I minored in Music History, so I'm able to appreciate all forms of music outside my alternative rock core.