Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dtx74

37 year old man | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-41 within 100 miles of Canyon Lake, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let Me Show You 'round A Country Boy's World!

In his own words

I am a simple, small town guy who is much more comfortable in distressed jeans, cowboy boots, a worn out ball cap and an old band novelty tee than I am in slacks and a button up. Don't get me wrong, a starched pearl snap on a dance night will replace the tee but expect the rest of the ensemble to remain :) I am a huge music buff and was brought up listening to various types of music. My father introduced me to old style trucker country while my mother balanced things with motown and old age rb. Whereas I love to dance to Nashville type country, most music I purchase or have on my iPod is that of Americana and Texas Country...Red Dirt music if you will. I play guitar but mostly as a stress reliever and hobby...I also can be heard singing (out loud lol) about 75-80 percent of my day - people at work have just kind of gotten used to it - on some days I even get requests. My schedule is pretty hectic as is the case for most responsible adults, however I am more than willing to make any time I can for that special person. I absolutely love to two-step and am a pretty darn good lead; It is in my opinion that there aren't a whole lot of things sexier than two people who dance well with one another. Being that I love music, I also love catching live music...I live in New Braunfels/Gruene so naturally I am around it on a regular basis. Though I love to stomp the dancing grounds with my circle of friends, as cliche as it may sound, I love nights in with just a flick and some chinese - this is much better done with someone you love to be around than alone might I add. Now that I've talked about myself (and keep in mind I'm not one to toot a horn so that was a little hard for me, I just think it's only fair you have an idea (on paper) who I am), it's time to tell you as simple as I can what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who similarly fits the description of my own self. I want a simple gal, one who rocks a pair of Miss Me Jeans and Cowgirl Boots...I want a gal who loves to dance as much as I do and can belt out a country song while driving with the windows down. A girl who isn't afraid to get dirty or be seen in a ball cap with no makeup. I'd like someone who cares about their physical being and has their stuff together. Someone who still believes in chivalry and doesn't mind letting the guy put them up on a pedestal. I want a gal who can be independent but still needs the attention of her counterpart. I'm a touchy feely kinda person so if, when you hear the word spoon you initially and only think of a utensil, probably not gonna work. lol I apologize for such a long writing, I feel like I just rewrote the book of Proverbs or something, however I felt the need as I'm serious about finding someone and I think this will help to minimize the unnecessary contacts. **Addendum** I am very much serious about finding someone I can potentially date. I get sometimes things don't work out, however, if you aren't looking to meet at some point or aren't ready to date yourself, then maybe you shouldn't be on here. Carry on :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Unfortunately I don't have the time nor space for a pet :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a wooden dance floor :)

Favorite things

I appreciate all types of music but my heart lies within that of Americana / Red Dirt (Texas Country) Music. CCR, Radney Foster, Sean McConnell, Walt Wilkins, Wade Bowen, Ryan Bingham, Josh Abbott, Randy Rogers, and many many more!!

For fun

Most free nights you can find me two-steppin' somewhere. Cold Beer, great company and live music! Good BBQ and sporting events. Great weather and the great outdoors. Pickin' a six-string acoustic. Music, Music, Music!

Last read

It's been a while but it was a re-read of The Great Gatsby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a background of Spaniard, German, Mexican and Irish. I don't speak spanish and don't salsa :) I am probably the whitest dark guy you will ever meet! lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference