Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is taken.

In his own words

I'm a big hearted, family oriented, well spoken guy who is out going, fun loving and adventurous. I'm also extremely easy to get along with. I enjoy meeting similarly minded folks, who enjoys a good laugh along with the occasional deep conversation. I come from a fairly big family, all of my siblings are my best friends. It would be awesome to meet someone with a similar point of view. I'm all about traveling, I have been to every continent with the exception of Antartica and South America, the world is way too big and filled with way too many amazing things to not get out and see them! With that being said, I have a pretty big wanderlust problem haha I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors, loves to travel and isn't afraid of a relationship should one develope. I just moved here from Denver, CO but am originally from Atlanta, GA (born and raised) so I know how to treat a lady, though, sorry, I don't have a southern accent...I don't think anyways haha

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dont have any yet, new to the area, but am looking forward to meeting someone who can show me around!

Favorite things

Im an avid music fan, has and will always be a huge part of my life. Im a huge movie fan also, and love to read.

For fun

In my spare time I like going on casual or over night hiking or backpacking trips. I like to hit up a good happy hour, I like to read. I love to engulf myself in whatever city it is that I'm living in i.e. the sights, the sounds, etc.

Last read

I am currently reading a book called "Still Life with Woodpecker" which is hillarious. I typically read books about history, bio's things like that. I'm very Irish so I'm usually reading things regarding that as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
I was a professional musician for a long time, hence how I've been able to see the world. I am now a jet mechanic, which I'm very proud of, my Dad and Grandpa did the same thing so it's something that has come naturally.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am black Irish, which means I have very dark hair and very blue eyes.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference