Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Portland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Waller, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great connection!

In his own words

It’s so awkward to have to describe yourself, but here goes nothing! I’m a native Houstonian and have lived here in Houston most of my life. My job recently moved me back home to Houston last March after a 7 year stint living in Charlotte, North Carolina and an 18 month stay in Germany and Iraq… So, needless to say, it’s good to be home! However, work once again stepped in and sent me packing down here to the Portland/Corpus area. Ive never been a fan of dating sites, but in this day and age, it seems to be the go to medium to meet people… Plus I currently travel to West Texas 2 days a week for work, so it’s nearly impossible to meet anyone in the traditional sense. I have a great personality and sense of humor… and can sometimes be a smartass, but it’s all in good fun and never mean :) I’m very close to my family (especially my brother) and its quality time with the family is important to me. I’m a pretty active person for the most part, meaning I love to explore new places, go camping, go to concerts (Huge fan of Texas Country), movies, etc. I do enjoy meeting up with friends at a bar for drinks and have a few laughs, but I’ve grown out of the whole nightclub scene. I’m looking for someone with a great sense of humor and a great smile… someone that truly enjoys life and has the “glass half full” outlook on life. I’d like to meet someone to shares some of the same interests (but differences are good) and someone to share life’s experiences with. If you want to know more, just ask! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old English Bulldog, Tank

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, I lived in Germany and Iraq for a little over a year when I worked for the U.S. Navy… that gave me a great opportunity to really get immersed within the culture of another country!


Belmont Abbey College, Belmont, NC

Favorite things

Lately I’ve become a Netflix junkie, re-watching all the great old shows… like, Coach, the Wonder Years, etc. But I’m a huge fan The League, Simpsons, American Dad.

Last read

Last thing I read was some technical jargon for pipeline equipment… so nothing too exciting :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Oil and Gas Industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral