Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Harvey, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

Im extremely grateful for my wonderful family, without them i wouldnt be who i am today. . To be honest i live for my daughter who is amazing and the most important thing in my life. I spend most of my time with her and her various activities. However, i'd like to meet someone i can relax and hangout with. I'm looking for someone who is established and settled down but likes to have a good time. Okay so i'm Alexis, Kaley's daughter, and i convinced her to join and i know it's kind of cheesy but i wanted to add this to her profile(: To start off she is seriously the best mother i could ever ask for and always goes the extra mile to make sure I have everything i need and more. People say that kind of stuff all the time but i've honestly never met anyone as loving and caring as she is. She has spent her entire life providing for me and teaching me the morals and skills i need in life. She always listens to my problems and has taught me that everything happens for a reason but also to fight for what i want and never settle for anything less than i deserve. She is a strong and independent woman who never asks for anything. She puts her family and friends before herself and i guess thats why i decided to go ahead and do something extra for her. By always being busy with me she never really gets a chance to meet people and its the craziest thing to me that someone hasn't come in and swept her off her feet. If i had to flat out describe her i'd start off by saying she is beautiful inside and out. She LOVES Saints season. She goes tailgaiting with her friends on Sundays. She likes things to be neat and in order but has actually loosened up on it lately lol I think she's really gotten to the point where she wants to enjoy life and never take a moment for granted. She is pretty shy but always honest and really sweet once she opens up. She likes learning about new things and i find she is a pretty open minded person. However, she does stand strong in her opinions and is very determined. She is ambitious about what she wants for herself and for me. We spend alot of time with our family talking and making memories. She was raised catholic, as was I; but we don't really make it a top priority to go to church every Sunday. We both basically trust and believe in God and try to live our life with a possitive outlook no matter what gets thrown our way. I really can go on forever about how amazing she is and how grateful i am to have her as a mom. I guess i'll just end by saying that she is my best friend and i can't imagine living a day without her.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walk Ons for games&the French Quarter


Delgado Community College, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I like all types of music and DEFINETLY all types of food. Always down for a good movie as well.

For fun

I love watching the Saints and Hornets, reading a good book, nights out with friends, cooking, movie nights at home with a glass of wine, and escaping to the beach whenever possible

Last read

The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference