Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
20 years old, from Cleveland, and yearning for a girl :). I'm not getting premium so text me 216-798-0555 if interested :) or fb add me :)

In his own words

I notice a vast majority of women on here looking for older men, and that is understandable. However, I have dated women almost ten years my senior so I can handle my own and am far past where I need to be maturity wise. If I had a preference overall it would easily be for black women! I like all ethnicities and races though :) There is quite a lot to say, but this does not necessarily encapsulate all of it (I am quite a unique individual and 4000 characters can't cover me!). I am EXTREMELY ambitious, and I plan on being in a very high position in the next 5-10 years (Executive Director, law partner, councilperson, state representative) I am someone who enjoys intellectual experience. I am a senior at Cleveland State University, working on a Public Admin degree, which will also probably end up as a law degree! I just moved to St Clair and I like it here

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled enough, unfortunately. Tremont, Coventry, Detroit in Lakewood, W. 25, W.6, CSU,


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Very unconventional on music--- Radio, unless it is college, generally makes me nauseous! I.e. listening to Radiohead's The Bends now. Fantastic album! I am HUGE Built to Spill fan

For fun

Movies, exercising, reading, music, concerts, debate, chess,

Last read

The Consolations of Philosophy-- Alain De Botton. The Black Swan- Nassim Taleb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
This is temporary.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I add Native American because I do have some blood. It could be as little as 1/16th to like a 6th. I've never found out but I do have a few of the characteristics and am proud of it nonetheless I'm also Swedish, English, French, German, Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Doesn't matter to me if you have faith, so long as we are able to discuss it as adults. I can love someone of faith tho I have faith, it just isn't necessarily in the Christian, anthropomorphic "God".. Something more binding like "The Force" fits m
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Currently attending Cleveland State University. I will graduate summa cum laude in May 2013 with a degree in Urban Studies. I plan on attending law school in the next year or two!