Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles of Drexel Hill, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm your guy

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Dan. In my free time I enjoy staying active, playing basketball, and spending time with my family (check out my pictures, we're that family that actually makes t-shirts for our family reunions). I've been lucky so far to live and work abroad in a few places and so I love to travel and plan on living abroad again sometime in the future. For now, I teach math at a charter school in Philly and absolutely love it despite it being the toughest thing I've ever done. In terms of what I'm looking for, it's pretty simple but not too easy to find I guess. A girl who isn't into playing games, has strong family values, is career driven but still knows how to have fun- a lot of fun, that is. So I'll save the rest for later, but if you're looking for the same thing, shoot me a message and I'd love to meet up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I've never actually had a pet (4 boys total for my parents were enough to handle I guess) but I would definitely consider getting a dog in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The stadiums to catch a game, the shore to relax, and the city to go out on the weekends. As far as travel spots, I've been fortunate enough to visit/live in 12 countries and that's just the tip of the iceberg. South America is next on my list.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, as it just depends on my mood. I could always watch Seinfeld. As for food, I love all types, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Indian, Vietnamese etc. and am always looking to try new foods!

For fun

Playing, watching, and coaching youth basketball, trying out new restaurants and foods, tasting new beers, reading, working out, and cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
molder of young minds
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards my Master's in Education