Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Every Day is a New Day....

In his own words

If you take anything away from my profile, I hope it's that I'm an all-around good guy. I'm hoping to meet new people and make a connection along the way. Well, finding that special someone is where I'm at! I love to meet new people and am very loyal. Being honest and sincere, I believe are important as well. Being able to enjoy both having an adventure and spending a nice romantic date! I like to see all things positively, rather than dwell on negatives. Life is an adventure, but needs to be shared with someone special to get the most from it. Working out and eating healthy is part of my daily life style. My friends would say that I look pretty young for my age. I work out often and would love to share the knowledge I've gained over the past couple of years. Family and friends are a very important part of my life. Wink ? send me an e-mail ? let's talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Jules is a Shi Tzu/ Yorkie mix, my best friend and my little girl

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve been to Dubai, Greece, Italy, the Philippines, and Thailand. Bali, Vietnam and Spain are at the top of my “bucket list.”

Favorite things

I enjoy ethnic cuisine, Japanese, Vietnamese, and some spicy Indian as well. Kind of an “ex computer nerd" I am the person my friends call when they have computer problems. Lol However now I prefer to spend my time at the gym instead.

For fun

I’m an active person, you might find me jogging, biking, hiking, camping, having a picnic or in a dive bar. Other times I may be eating sushi, traveling, exploring a museum, or cooking. Motorcycles and target shooting are fun also

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy. I read it over a 2 day period. Great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I’m a Chef and cooking for others is something I thoroughly enjoy. Teaching others about food is something I also enjoy. I think it's fun and a great way to get to know someone.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in being kind to others. Being close to nature and learning to find meaning from with-in
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associate’s Degree in Hotel and Rest Mangmnt with emphasis on Culinary Arts was earned at City College of SF, and my Associate’s Degree in Compu Network Admin was earned at ITT. I also believe in the University of Life with all it has to offer.