Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 58-66 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a strong, confident, mind of...

In his own words

Searching for a strong, confident, mind of your own woman with integrity, who can be slightly off-center. Looking to share the best of times, laugh regularly, have fun, enjoy, and share thoughts....while leaving the drama behind. Looking to write one more chapter with the right person. Straight up guy originally from Chicago. Have been in Cal for 29 years making this home. My kids and grand kids are here as well. The majority of this time was spent in Long Beach, but have wandered to the Yosemite area for a few years.That was my first experience living in a small town. Truly enjoyed the people, the natural beauty, the lack of stress, and no traffic. Fond memories. But Long Beach is home. Love the bike paths, the movie theaters, plays, restaurants, the city feel, the architecture, particularly the numerous cal bungalows and craftsman homes, as well as the continued revitalization of downtown. All photos are current and all info is truthful. Do not want to start something based on a lie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Always looking for something new. Comedy Clubs, House of Hayden, Wilmore Wine Bar, Lola's, 4th St Vine in Retro Row, Naples Ribs. But do make dinner at home a few nights a week. Bring the Pepto.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Dark chocolate. People with a sense of humor who like to laugh. Movies, music, plays, bicycling, yoga, old furniture, old buildings, small towns, small town folks, dive bars, places that are out of the way and off the beaten path.

For fun

Downtown Long Beach. Some great places there with friendly folks. Enjoy biking, old buildings, music, and movies. The Art movie theater on Broadway. Monterey/Pacific Grove,

Last read

The weather report and the movie schedule.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Used to be a suit in the corporate world. That was always good for a laugh. Kept me motivated, challenged, on my toes, gung ho, and mostly crazy. Marketing guy for a major Japanese company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
All my grandparents came to the U.S. on a boat from Ireland. And I thought moving to a small town was a challenge.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Raised southside Irish catholic in Chicago. Went to catholic grammar, HS, and some college. So that probably explains the twitch each time I pass a church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to night school, while working at a job that took itself way too serious. Graduated from undergrad as well as grad school here in So Cal. All while raising 3 boys on my own. Probably should not bring that up since they are all incarcerated.