Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We have no money, we have no food, our pets heads are falling off!!

In his own words

So one time while I was in college, I was on my way out of Meijer and there were these two very attractive women standing to the right of the exit doors. As I stepped on the mat to que the automatic doors, my focus was out of my periferal at these two girls and not at the doors in front of me. The doors didn't open and I ran into them really hard. I immediatly drew the attention of the two girls. I panicked and bulled my way through the broken doors. I was mortified! To this day I don't like Meijer stores. Anyway, I don't really know what to put here so here it goes. I am very family oriented and we spend a lot of time together. I Adore my 6 year old son more than anything. Grew up on a farm and Competed in rodeos until my son was born. Enjoy riding horses, swing dancing, rodeos, fishing, and most sports(except for that olympic sport called "curling". that's not a sport:)) But it does seem to suck you in once you start watching it. Love IU basketball and the Colts. Not much of a purdue fan. Exercise a lot but try to change my workouts often. Been doing the insanity workout latley. Its insane!! Anyway, I'm the 4th of 6 children. I'm going to right a book one day which will focus on my crazy but amazing childhood. Sharing a room with 2 siblings while in your teens is not as fun as it sounds. I was forced to eat sushi two years ago and now I love it. A good funny movie is hard to beat. I took swing dance lessons for a year but haven't done it in awhile. Would like to get back into it but I need a partner for that. Went to Senegal West Africa for 10 days which was an unbelievable experience. Spend most of my free time with my big hilarious family. There are 15 grandkids and counting. I have my degrees from IUPUI. I Train and shoe race horses for a living and it has been a dream come true for me. Although it can be stressfull at times. Love a girl that can laugh at herself. Some one that is caring, loyal and loving and doesn't take life too serious. A girl who can find something positive out of a negative situation. Someone up beat and happy and can put a smile on my face. Modesty is a very attractive trait to me. If your good at something, others will tell shouldn't have to tell them. Looking for something serious on here. Email me and we can talk if you want to know more. Thanks.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference