Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is 1% inspiration, 98% perspiration, and 2% attention to detail." - Phil Dunphy

In his own words

It's a bit hard for me to imagine living anywhere but SF. It's the ideal place for me because I love the energy and excitement of the city, but also love the serenity and natural beauty of the outdoors. I have lived elsewhere (in the West Coast, East Coast, & Europe), but no other place seems to offer this same perfect combination of city-life and nature. And on evenings & weekends, I'm always out enjoying one or the other. For example, I like to take my dog out for runs along the beach, I'm obsessed with rock climbing, and I also really enjoy skiing/snowboarding, biking, hiking, and camping. I also head up to the North Bay, Napa/Sonoma, Sierras, and Santa Cruz mountains as often as I can. Within the city, I love to frequent the great many restaurants, bars, concerts, and shows that the city has to offer. I'm a music lover and head out to live shows at least once a month. I'm also passionate about great food, bourbon-based cocktails, and wine. I pride myself on knowing all the best places to eat and drink in each neighborhood. And, yes, I've tried just about all of them! I realize just how lucky I am to live in this amazing place -- so I really try to enjoy it. My only complaint about SF is that it's really hard to meet people! I guess that's why I'm on here. Perhaps my luck will change. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF! I also enjoy the coastline, Napa, Tahoe, Big Sur, etc. I love to travel and have visited over 30 countries. My favorite travel spots are the beaches of the carribean, SE Asia, and anywhere in Europe. I'm headed to Morocco in a couple weeks!


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Dining out in SF, movies/theater, live concerts, etc. Fav Foods: French, Thai, Mediterranean, Sushi, Seafood. I love music...especially house/electronica, indie/acoustic, and indie rock.

For fun

I like rock climbing, hiking, camping, biking, running, skiing/snowboarding, working-out at the gym, watching movies, attending concerts, and spending time with friends. I'm an active person and enjoy exercising daily.

Last read

"Thinking, Fast and Slow" -- Daniel Kahneman (a Nobel Prize winner). It's about the 2 major systems of the mind. The fast & intuitive versus the deliberate & logical. It's an excellent read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Head of Mobile Products for a Web Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious, but was raised Protestant.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stanford and Wharton (Penn)