Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
im hott cuz im fly..

In his own words

Looking for a lady, one that isn't shady. One who knows how to have fun, and has a really nice bum. You have to be sexy and smart, and have a really big heart. A girl who I will be proud to bring home to my momma, and is free of jealousy and drama. I hope you are attractive both inside and out, will always be there for me-no doubt. One who is active and outgoing, goes skiing or snowboarding when its snowing I am close to my friends and family and I hope you are too, oh and by the way I have some pretty big shoes;) I enjoy traveling to different cities, itd be nice if you have some big.......... Its cool if we start out as friends and see where it goes, Im pretty picky I dont want no ..... I love to be outside, jog and workaht, 9-5 keep people from losing their house. I know some of what i wrote was a bit stupid and i think somewhat funny, but if you dont have a good sense of humor you'll never be my little snowbunny. So if you like what you've seen and read and think it was pretty fly, dont be scared to send me a message im a pretty nice guy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Colorado, Beaches Mountains, Anywhere warm with sunny blue skies. lived in charlotte and atlanta for a while miss the weather BADD especially when it gets gray and dreary here in the winter.

Favorite things

Traveling, Stayiing active, Hangin with my little nephews, STeak, Spending time with fun people, Helping people.

For fun

Being outside doing anything, Love to travel. Sports, Cards. Playing with my nephews. Trying new restaurants, movies, concerts, roadtrips, spending time w fam and friends. Reading, Discovery channel, travel channel.

Last read

Book-Davinci code. Mens Health, Time, Money Magazine, Newsweek, Newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
land agent
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
spanish, italian, hungaran and slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors at Duquesne University 99. Business Finance major.