Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dt0774

40 year old woman | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 34-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The past happens for a reason, the tough part is figuring out what it has all meant!

In her own words

At first impression i am a quiet and reserved person but will open up the more time that we spend together. I have been known to be serious but also have a playful side to me that you hopefully get to see. ;) I need to be with someone who makes me smile and laugh. I am not afraid of silence but also enjoy insightful thoughts and experiences we can share together. I am an empathic and understanding person who tries not to judge others. I believe we are who we are and I'm not interested in changing people. I hope the same from the person i meet. I value my own time, whether that be, spending time with friends and family or relaxing in my own house with a glass of wine and reading. I would also want my partner to be involved in his own interests but that we should have time together, whether it's going out for dinner, socializing with friends or cozying up to watch a movie. I am who I say i am. I won't show up and be someone else. I want to meet someone who's ready to pursue something; is willing to put some time aside to foster this; and has at least a partial of his life figured out :) ***I'm not into games and casual flings..if this is you, I'm not interested.****I'm actually one of the rare girls who wants to find a meaningful relationship and isn't into one night stands...if you want a one night stand then please don't respond, it's only time wasted for you and me. Please send a photo...it's only fair....otherwise I won't respond. I am from Canada...sorry if you're from the states ... I'm from St. Catharines but I also work in Oakville.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a wonderful cat named Lexi :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Cuba, Mexico, back packed thru England, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Newfoundland (my mom is from there)

College

McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

Enjoy various types of music and tv depending on my mood. I am willing to experience something new. I love to run and staying active mixed with a somewhat homebody persona who enjoys interacting with friends.

For fun

I do like going to the gym or running; spending time with family and friends; I also enjoy time to myself, whether through reading or watching mindless tv to decompress from my day. I have a somewhat sarcastic/witty humour :)

Last read

I am an avid reader and will read anything passed my way that has been of some interest to others. I'm currently looking for a new book to read. Do you have any suggestions?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
We can discuss more when we meet.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have a Bachelor's in Social Work with a minor in Gerontology/Sociology.