Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Lone Tree, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a good man who is looking to enjoy each...

In his own words

Just a good man who is looking to enjoy each day and have fun as well as be successful in everything I do. Love to attend sporting events and look to just laugh and smile every chance I get. I love my family and my friends and just want to have someone who is looking to add to life and not subtract from people's lives. I would love to find a woman who is diverse in her thinking and approach to life who can deal with a man that works alot but also makes time for the things that are important to him. I am a laid back person who does not take alot of things that serious when i dont have to. You get me to any sporting event on the weekend and I am good as gold. I believe that life's lessons can be taught through any sports setting and that it is a great way to break the ice with new people. I am consistently atttempting to get better everyday and learn new things about myself and others. I am looking forward to my new city and new life and new people. Contact me if.... -you are an amazing person that knows how to laugh and have fun and not take yourself too seriously - love to workout and live a healthy lifestyle in every single way - are always looking for ways to do new things and are open to new opportunities - love sports and would rather go outside and have fun than stay inside and drink away

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dont have any dogs but in the future would love to get one.

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel anywhere even though time doesnt always permit me to. I like to go to any sports games that are in town and comedy shows are always good too.


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

favorite things are my family...playing bball...laughing...comedy...movies...and life

For fun

Movies and sporting events

Last read

I last read Enjoy Every Sandwich....great book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Love God and everything He has done for me and my family. Try and go to church every Sunday just to recharge the spiritual battery
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Played football and basketball at Hampton University and then went to the University of Tennessee to get my Masters. Go Vols!!!