Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know until you try. Live Love and Eat potatoes!!

In her own words

Expect the unexpected I don't have a membership yet. We will see if this is any better first without the free communication. I can only see those that wink at me so if I don't respond to your emails you've not read this. Maybe soon and then we can meet on KIK or text Honestly I hate this section but who doesn't. To talk myself up and make you think I'm cool enough that you want to wink or e-mail me but in turn think I am not completely arrogant and stuck on myself; man that is hard work ;) What you should know before we chat: I am looking for a christian that backs his faith with works. I'm not the princess type and do not enjoy the spotlight. I enjoy having a good conversation with someone but typically don't talk much. I am not very good at small talk and can be quite shy until you really get to know me. I have the extreme case of techno courage (saying more behind a screen)... Though I may seem blunt and forward in this, that is really not like me outside of the technology. So hopefully that saves some from having to read all this babbling. About me? I'm gonna try to make this easy... Well I am really just a laid back chick that loves having a great time with my friends. I love God, my family and friends and always up for a new adventure. I'm not into running head games and try to avoid all that petty drama in life. I'm pretty open-minded and like a wide variety of stuff. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping and going to the gorge on the weekends. I love traveling, eating, dancing and trying new things. I live my life trying to do God's will and see where He takes me in life by having a good time with those I meet. I'm sometimes very random and try to stay positive about most things. I love living my life without too many worries of things I cannot change. HAKUNA MATATA!!!! (If you don't know what that means this already may not work.... I LOVE Disney) LOL. I'm not a damsel in distress by any means but do like to have a Prince Charming once in a blue moon. Anything else.... well if I tell you everything now what will we have to talk about? BTW I do come with a slight warning label. I'm a little crazy (but in a good way) and kinda sarcastic (in most conversations). So come chat with a sense of humor...... and maybe a hard hat. "Laughter is the best ab workout and cost nothing but is enjoyably infectious. So laugh hard and laugh often." Now what I am looking for.... An active christian in love with people I'm pretty diverse and just looking for someone I can enjoy life with. Needs to love going out on the town and not just stay at home everyday Loves the outdoors (hiking, climbing, kayking/ canoeing, backpacking, camping -and can hopefully teach me how to fish) Doesn't mind just picking up and going on random trips Must be Christian and chooses to follow Christ and not throw it on those they meet Honest, Sweet, Loyal, Respectful, Faithful, Resourceful ( yes I should probably just get a dog) Old Fashioned but not prehistoric Forward (not pushy) and willing to take a risk So maybe I can't have it all, but one can dream Yeah I know it's a lot but you gotta start somewhere right, and for the guys who actually read all the way through this, that is a really good start. Now before you get me mistaken by my sarcasm.... I'm not as scary as you think.... And now with a smirk you are curious as to what I am thinking. I'll get back to you if I ever join this thing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love hangin out all over. The Gorge, Elkhorn, Shillito Park, Arboretum, Coffee Times, or even Walmart at 2 am. Of course when nothing else to do I like to go think/work at Southland.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

TV - NCIS, SVU, Bones, and Tom & Jerry Food - potatoes... I LOVE Potatoes Music - Currently it's fireflight and Praise Invasion

For fun

I love to go traveling, camping, hiking, climbing, kayaking/rafting, being outdoors, sporting events and just having a good time. I like movies, eating out, coffee shops, dancing .... just anywhere with my friends

Last read

Outside of Grad School and Bible Study Books I haven't had much time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I live life to the fullest trying to get all that God has in store for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a middle school teacher, so needless to say I have to be just a little crazy.... but in a good way, honest