Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
The ones that move too fast will not last. I...

In his own words

The ones that move too fast will not last. I don't want your phone number right off the to me on here for a while and get to know me please. I've been cheated on and done wrong enough to be careful (though I'm not a closed book). I just want to find a GOOD woman. One that has good morals, is faithful, willing to stick her neck out for me and mine just like I'd do for her, doesn't have a type A (controlling) personality... I need a woman that loves me and my son for who we are and also doesn't change for me. Does anyone fit the billet?

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My dog's name is Kamalu (Malu) and it means "the calm" in HI. He rarely ever barks and he is very calm, so Kamalu worked out well with him being a Hawaiian dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the beach and I like to go out on the ocean and fish in my boat. Anything outdoors is most always fun! I'm new to Southern Georgia so I've not really had time to explore much yet.


College of Coastal Georgia, Brunswick, GA

Favorite things

I'm into marksmanship, playing guitar/piano, hiking, daily exercising and lifting, volunteering at the local nursing home, watching a good movie, fishing, and I LOVE to spend time with my son!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy playing with my son, playing my guitar, going for a long run, hanging out on the beach, fishing, shooting, weight lifting, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

4 enormous nursing text books and a big Pathophysiology book. Before this semester I was reading a sea faring novel written by Patrick O'Brian called Master and commander. My father and I are both quite fond of old naval tales.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a former United States Marine. I was in the infantry from 2005 - 2009 and got out as a Sgt. I was stationed in Hawaii and when I got out I went to the University of HI for 2 years for nursing. I am now in a BSN Nursing Program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian and I have a very strong faith in God. I do not attend church services regularly because I feel that a lot of people at church gather into little 'clicks' like high school or something and often pass judgement on people.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
So, I started school August of 2009 and have been going full time ever since. When I moved from Oahu to the mainland 23 credit hours were taken from me in transfer. I was set back a bit there but now I just have 3 semesters to go until I graduate!