Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovin life and looking for someone to enjoy it with

In his own words

I'm a southern boy with a cali twist. I love southern style of living and eating! I'm a very laid back and relaxed person, but upfront and honest. I love to laugh and making people laugh is something I do often. I enjoy meeting people who don't judge you right off the bat and like to take time to get to know people, and love jokes and sarcasm. I'm more of a windows down, music loud in the car type of guy(lifted wrangler in my case). Planning things isn't really my style, I usually just go with the flow whereever it might lead me. I'm pretty independent but I love to be around other people. All my life I have grown up with a group of 8 friends that I have known since i was 5 and most of us went to college within 15 minutes of each other, they are basically part of my family. Other than that I'm a pretty normal, goofy guy. I'm not really embarassed easily or shy, so meeting new people in public and making friends has always been easy, just with my job lately I haven't really had any time. I have a degree in Environmental and Engineering Geology, and I hope to eventually continue and get my PHD. Becoming a professor at a University is what I hope to be doing towards the end of my career. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind going out or just hanging out at home with a movie and some beers. Someone who enjoys smart conversation and is motivated to constantly better themselves, but knows when the time to relax is here. You have to be able to take a joke(or many) and be able to return fire. No one likes a sourpuss! I love a girl that likes to get all dressed up but can keep it simple also. Pretty much someone who can just be themselves around me, laugh, smile and have a great time!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have on dog, named Thor. Hes pretty awesome

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Santa Monica, DC, Hawaii, Lake Tahoe, Myrtle Beach, Ocean City


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

I like to do anything really. Always up for anything. I like for everyday to be different!

For fun

Love to go out, hang out with friends, hike, camp, explore, learn, party, beer taste, play with my dog, go to the gun range, relax, watch movies, play soccer, football, hockey, all sports, jam on the drums, go to concerts of all type

Last read

Haven't had time to read a book lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have my degree in environmental and engineering geology.