Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Warren, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
An original , I am , and yet I am many

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I'm single and my own boss . I'm 5'11" long dark hair , goatee . Think Rob Zombie , only a little thicker . Always looking for the right person , but lets have fun either way . I don't mind kids , I would like my own, I'm a Libra , I can't stand liars . I like music , politics and religion . I'm into ancient mysteries , hidden truth and exposing secrets and knowledge and conspiracies and 9-11 truth . I look forward to hearing from attractive smart ladies . I am looking for a serious partnership in love and life , and starting a family with a pretty woman. I need a strong sensitive woman who is not afraid of her emotions. Someone open to falling in love and making a partnership, that lasts. I am a musician, I play drums, guitar, bass, and sing. I have a studio, and a music / collectible store. my favorite colors, purple red, black. I make custom made guitars. I've had some rock stars playing some of them. they've been in some magazines. I'm now into vitamins and minerals and supplements, to stay healthy. I like to learn all I can about something that interests me, recently it's been law.

His interests

Music and concerts




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

concerts, The Ritz,

Favorite things

music -metal, I love watching documentaries, history, religion, money, political. On tv I watch Star trek, the Walking Dead, Falling Sky, Breaking Bad, Ancient Aliens, History Channel, Sci Fi, news, Cheesy 80's movies. Rocky Horror, Super Heroes

For fun

I go to rock concerts, local bands. I am as politically active as I can be. I have collect firearms, and go shooting when I can. I collect action figures, guitars, and computers. I play guitar, bass, playing drums 33yrs, sing, record in my studio. I

Last read

creature from jeckyl island, Invisible contracts, errant soveriegn handbook, modern money mechanics, cracking the code 3, How I clobbered the banks, How to cook a vulture,belligerent-claimant, the deliberate dumbing down of America, Moving Titles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but I don't like to personify him, I study astrotheology, the origins of ancient religions, and why people believe what they do. Born n raised Catholic, consider myself Christian, but not your average one. I question everything.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference