Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cathedral City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I can be described as sincere, honest, kind, and dedicated. I can do humor and sarcasm, but will always be a complete gentleman. I am always willing to give a 110% in everything I am engaged in. I have been divorced now for three years and I do not have lingering drama from my past. I love to be active outdoors when I have time and can be found hiking, kayaking, tennis, horseback riding, motorcycling, and riding road and mountain bikes. (I have been racing for the past four years) When not participating I do enjoy watching sports but prefer live events over tv. I do not let televised sports run my schedule. My other interest would be traveling. Growing up, my parents were always taking the family on road trips. (I could tell you some stories) If someone would mention a trip to Las Vegas, Monterey, Santa Barbara, or anyplace I would be ready in a heartbeat! I would really like to meet someone interested in traveling overseas to Italy, Switzerland, Australia, Asia, and Africa...just to name a few. Going to museums, art galleries, aquariams, zoos, concerts, and broadway shows are other interest I have. Confessing too, I also enjoy shopping and can even go all day. (I am not in debt) When I have time in the evening I will even attempt to make dinner. I find shopping and pampering someone to be very rewarding for just can't beat someone's smile! So, If you enjoy being active, traveling and experiencing what life has to offer ...I hope to hear from you soon! P.S. I can also relax at home as well.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I did have an Alaskan Malamute, cats, and a rabbit. (The rabbit was friends with the dog)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Palm Springs area so in the winter you can't beat the weather. Big Bear or Idyllwild for the mountains. San Diego, La Jolla, Hwy 1, and Monterey if I want to be near the water.


Crafton Hills College, Yucaipa, CA

Favorite things

I like to think I have a wide variety of music I listen to from Duran Duran to Maroon 5 and Blondie to Beyonce. I enjoy the performing Arts at Orange County or I can do movies at home. If I am going out for dinner I get dressed for fine dining.

For fun

Helicopters, sportbikes, Orange County Performing Arts. I try to eat healthy so if I go out to dinner I like a nice restaurant. I am always looking for new things to try.

Last read

My latest reading has been more crime stoppers like The Lions Game, The Bricklayer, and One Shot. I also have read Lance's War, Positively False, and Born to Run. The next one on my list will be Long Way Round.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Hospital's Cardiopulmonary Rehab program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Studied Nutriton and Health in college. Certified Personal Trainer and EKG Tech