Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Vanilla sky

In his own words

I am a free spirit, I don't really follow trend's, I just enjoy doing my own thing. I enjoy cooking eating healthy, I stay in shape by working out at the park and running at the beach. Just being outdoors keeps me motivated. On weekends I like to head out to the mountains go for a hike or spend some time at the beach.I like to keep up on current events more finanical than political. I do lean more on the liberal side of thing's but do share some conservative views. I am a very postive person, grounded,quiet at times, I have been told that I motivate people,I am a lover not a fighter and don't really care for the bad-boy image that people stereo-type me as. I have been at my job for thirteen years and have weekends off : ) and enjoy what I do, I like working with my hands and moving around,verses sitting at a desk, that's just me. I love mid-century palm spring's art-deco south beach maimi, mediterranean Santa Barbara and of course all the different architecture of San francisco...I enjoy driving down the coast sometimes just pulling over taking in the view,eatting at a nice place by the water checking out the local shop's ect...some weekends I find myself just relaxing watching movies, eatting pizzia and not feeling guilty about it.I am not much of a sport's fan but I do have a game on time to time, I don't have any pet's,if I did it would be a dog, I am debt free and don't live beyond my means,if your looking for the guy in the bmw with the curly shoes and shiny shirt with desingner pockets.I put him away a few year's ago , I love beach activities enjoying this summer!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

San francisco , San diego , Palm springs,miami, Santa barbara...


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Food!!! protein,sushi,pizza,chicken,fish,steak now and then,grey goose and soda water with a lime is my drink of choice : )

For fun

Outdoor cardio,running,walking,hiking,working out at the park or the gym. taking a drive up or down the coast. antique shops,eatting out at a nice place by the water having a few drinks...:)

Last read

La times, wall st journal,new york times...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Journeymen Electrician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Electrical Technology/Electrical Engineering