Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Enjoying the NCR...

In his own words

I've moved to DC eight months ago for work. Aside from the work, there is so much to do in a region which is rich in history culture. I love to be active and outdoors; running, cycling, paddling a kayak or SUP, hiking, swimming... And, I love to share these activities with friends, family, and pretty much anyone who wants to join me. Some of my best experiences and most enjoyable moments have involved these sports or activities. I play tennis weekly. For many years I was a runner and I did a lot of short distance races, 5 and 10Ks. Then in 2008, I was introduced to triathlons and to date I've done about 8 or so, mostly sprint or Olympic distance. I did the Nation's Tri this past September and I also joined a team to run the Bourbon Chase, a 200-mile relay along the Bourbon Trail through Kentucky. Each race is a ton of fun and it feels great every time I cross the finish line. Even with all the fun and great feeling of accomplishment, the main reason I do a race is for the t-shirt. I am an adventurous foodie too. I love to try new restaurants and a new cuisine. Although I tend to have my "go to" restaurant in any neighborhood, it's likely that given a choice, I'll eat somewhere different when it's time to go out. I want to meet new people, make new friends, and along the way I'll find someone special. Whether it be that I meet her online or inline at a coffee shop, at a race or through a friend, I'm sure we'll know it when it happens. I embrace diversity and find comfort in familiarity. So, although I surround myself with those who share similar values to me, I am attracted to people who are dynamic, interesting and fun to be around.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be out on the water paddling my kayak or paddle board. I've a few favorite places near my hometown; Montauk Point, Shelter Island, Long Island Beaches... Near DC - Killer E.S.P., Old Town, Le Bon, The National Mall...

Favorite things

I love ethnic foods and particularly when I am in a new place. From Indian to Thai and Sushi to American. My favorite TV shows are the Today Show, King of Queens, Wheel of Fortune and Jeopardy.

For fun

Let's go outside or to a coffee shop or pub.

Last read

Working on a couple...WIld at Heart, The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic however, since being in DC I began attending a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral