Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-48 within 48 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A romantic and chivalrous man who is well-grounded, and who knows what is important in life.

In his own words

Hoping to meet some great people and find that right person for me. Describing myself...Hmmm... I am a unique person. I'm proud of my accomplishments and yet I'm always moving forward towards the next one. My friends (and I polled them for this) think that I am kind, funny, trustworthy, inspiring, ambitious, giving, warm, and solid. I think that I'm well rounded and I like to think that I know a little bit about everything and a lot about a few things, music being one of them. I also like a lot of different music. Most of all, I strive to be the type of person that others would like to be around. My 10 year-old daughter is the best thing that has ever happened to me, and I live so that hopefully I can be the best thing that ever happened to her. I can still go out on the town and have a good time, but I love a movie at home on the couch just as much. New places and experiences are high on my list for my free time. Dining out on just about any cuisine is a frequent activity for me. Obviously, the company makes the biggest difference no matter what you're doing. I always stay busy and I am definitely not a couch potato. Living as a "modern renaissance man," I try to balance the many facets that enrich my life, and it always seems that I am working on something. It is that harried pace that makes the downtime, the travel time, and the together time so much better. And keeping fit helps me to maintain that pace. Having had one very fulfilling and successful career, I decided to go to law school at night and become an attorney. And after the grueling experience, years later, I am now practicing law, and keeping busy with all sorts of other things as well. Life, for me, is a continous evolution of the heart, mind, body, and soul. I believe we never stop learning, and we are always going to be even better someday than we are today. That is especially true when it comes to relationships. I want someone who will grow with me, alongside me, and be my companion in this great adventure. I also consider myself to be very family oriented. That said, I am looking for an intelligent, kind, positive woman with integrity who takes good care of herself and doesn't smoke. No, I'm serious. I don't mean that she can say she doesn't in her profile and just do it sometimes. I actually mean a girl who does not smoke. :-) And on the topic of honesty, everything in this profile is completely accurate, and while some of the photos are a year or two old, they all still look exactly like me. If your profile is not completely accurate, (I don't judge, and I guess people have their reasons), please at least do me the courtesy of letting me know if you write me. Honesty is the best policy. Have a wonderful day. :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco Bay Area, Chicago, Italy (but I still haven't been there), NYC Locally: Las Olas, Ft. Lauderdale Beach, The Galleria, Brickell, South Beach, South Miami, Clematis, Pembroke Gardens, Merrick Park. And any Starbucks.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I'm a music lover and can often be seen on my way to a live show, especially when DMB is in town (any town). I am an avid photographer and do lots of location, event, and studio work. I also enjoy travel, movies, and vigorous outdoor activities.

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right person.

Last read

I love leadership books by John Maxwell. I particularly enjoy history, and books about brain science and interpersonal communication and kinesics. I'm usually buried in a photography magazine or text, trying to keep my black belt in Photoshop- LOL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have my own law practice, a photography business, and I retired from a career in law enforcement in 2011.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian/ Half Russian-Jewish
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Jewish but appreciative of the many faiths. Although I was raised on a religion of ritual and tradition, and am proud to be Jewish, I embrace the modern humanistic values that are common to the tenets of the Judeo-Christian belief system.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to the University of Miami and FIU for undergrad before law school at NSU later in life.