Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to laugh?

In his own words

I am 29 years old and someone simply looking for someone so share a laugh and good times with. Some of the things I enjoy doing in my free time are working out, spending time with my dog, watching movies (huge movie and stand up comedy buff), and going to dinner at new fun places, and I would love to get into traveling more. The thing I find most interesting in a woman is her sense of humor and the ability to challenge me in serious intellectual debate. My perfect match is someone who likes to have fun enjoys activities both outdoors and indoors (movies, shows...let's keep it clean ladies ;) I am also looking for a girl who has high self confidence and can stand up for herself. Also super important that she loves dogs...cats take it or leave it no big wup.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog her name is Harley, she is a Boxer. She is one of the most lovable, fun, and energetic dogs I have ever been in contact with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like going to the strip but in moderation. I will go to clubs but its never really on the front burner for activities. I do enjoy going to Yardhouse, Artisian, and even the Peppermill for people watching.

Favorite things

Music-anything but country, Movies usually summer blockbusters (guilty pleasure) and grew up on 80's action movies, TV wise (Dexter, Spartacus, Sons of Anarchy) Comedy (Always Sunny in Philly, Seinfeld, Southpark) Old school (Twillight Zone)

For fun

I love going to the movies, shows, dinner, and watching Stand up comedy. I also love doing things outside once it gets warm outside. Not a fan of the cold.

Last read

Last Thing I read was the first Dexter book. Yea I saw the show but I wanna see what I missed from the book. Usually they go into more detail with backstory.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is faith you believe what you want and I don't hold it against anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a graduate degree from UNLV. I enjoy hanging around smart people because it sparks for interesting and diverse conversation.