Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Seeking a partner in crime. Maybe start out small... Shop lifting?

In his own words

Match is very interesting. If you sort through the profiles, you'll inevitably find people with some combination of the following interests: A) Love to travel. B) Love food. C) Must be with someone that makes them laugh. D) Going out is optional; Staying at home is totally fine. While these are all great qualities to have, you seem absolutely identical to everyone else and I'm sure we could all use a little change. Fundamentally, isn't this why we are all on this site to begin with? So here goes: - I hate staying at home. I mean I love my place, its an awesome pad, but I spend a majority of my time at work focusing on my career, and want to see my friends & family as much as I can. I don't mind the occasional night in at all, but I am definitely not one to stay at home all the time. - You have to laugh, no challenge there. - Travel. Yes. The more often the better. But what do you consider travelling? Florida? Caribbean? I'm all for those places but they are getaways... Traveling, to me, is going to places I've never been. - Food. Love it. I'm Adam Richman in a non Adam Richman body. Let's eat all the amazing food we can - I challenge you. - Cooking... Yes. Teach me and I'm for it. Though I must warn you, my culinary abilities are only slightly better than those of a McDonald's employee. Some random info about me: I was born in Moscow. I'm a foodie and will try everything at least once. Seinfeld is my favorite show of all time. My dog's name is Napoleon. He obviously acts much bigger than he actually is. I've never seen Star Wars. I'm a firm believer that money won't buy you happiness, but might buy you a big enough yacht to sail right up to it. All of this being said, if you're a great looking girl with the same interests and can hold an intelligent conversation, shoot me a message. Oh and if you don't know the difference between your and you're, this might not work.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Napoleon. He's amazing.

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Paris, Moscow, NYC

Favorite things

Great food, music, Seinfeld, Sons of Anarchy, tennis, working out, travelling and finding new places to eat in NYC. Lately I've also been into speakeasy's and mixology places such as Raines Law Room and Apotheke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral