Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Union City, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't wait to find the right girl!

In his own words

Hello, Thanks so much for taking the time to read my bio. I hope it's everything your looking for and more. So, a little bit about me, I'm a southern boy at heart with big city ambitions. I came from a small town in Kentucky. Our claim to fame, it's the only place in the world where they build Corvettes. I also went to college there. All in all it's a great area that has a little bit of everything. Not to big and not to small. Just the right size I think. Great place to have and raise a family. Growing up there was a lot of fun. I would go on a lot of hikes and canoeing trips with friends and family. The kind of things I still love to do to this day. I also love going to concerts. I've seen a lot of shows all over this great nation. I also love to hang with my dog Baxter. I couldn't have asked for a better dog. As you can see in the pictures above he is a great wing man. I taught Baxter how to run through the agility course and do the high jumps and tubes. Bax also catches frisbees like football players catch footballs. He is without a doubt the kindest,sweetest, and smartest dog you'll ever meet. So if you like dogs you'll love Baxter. At any rate, I moved to Orlando Florida after college as a working vacation. To unwind and decompress before I made the jump into my career as an actor. I had to choose Los Angeles or NYC. For me the choice was easy. I've been in the NYC area going on ten plus years now. I really love it here. When I'm not working as an actor I work in real estate in the city. The NYC area is where I would like to settle down and raise a family. Which brings me to What I'm looking for in a girl...she has to be funny,witty,sarcastic,smart, kind, sweet, and loving. I'm looking for a girl that is truly beautiful through and through. A girl that could talk about anything. A girl that is fun and spontaneous. If you are this girl that I speak of please do not hesitate to reach out. Would be great to finally stop searching and start building my future. Thanks again for taking the time to read this small glimpse into my life. I hope to hear from you sooner than soon. Best, D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to jump around the city when it comes to night life. It really depends on my mood.

Favorite things

Favorite food is Italian. Favorite color's would be green and grey. Watch movies when its raining outside. I really like shopping on line. I like books that take you on a journey.

Last read

Crazy for the Storm by Norman Ollestad. I enjoy books that take you on a journey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral