Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No gimmicks no games....just a girl looking to meet a guy....

In her own words

Looking to meet someone to enjoy my life with me... I have spent much time working hard, playing hard and enjoying life. I am looking for someone who wants someone by their side through it all. Yes, I am a little romantic but also a realist. There will be times to hang with the guys as I have times to hang out with my girls. Family is a plus. I am at that point in my life where I am ready to slow down and spend some quality time with someone special. Interested? Send me a note! Let's see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love almost all animals. I can't wait to get a dog, but need to settle down a little more and get a yard worthy of a dog! It would only be fair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Napa, Bodega, anywhere friends are hanging out for a day -the lake, backyard, wine tasting.... sitting at my best friend's home on the river with a glass of wine in hand... laughing


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I am a big Zac Brown Band fan - although I like other types of music, country is the soul. I currently love "Holmes on homes" - any man who uses his skills to help others - yes, that is attractive! I am definitely a sushi fan...

For fun

When I have free time, I am usually hanging out with friends and enjoy spontaneously coming up with something fun to do.

Last read

I just finished the third and final book of the "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" series... and my secret addiction...US magazine. Love to take a time out and get lost in reading for an hour or so...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
My job has kept me busy over the years, but it is a good one. Not many can say they made the right choice - I am glad I can say that I did.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish, Dutch and German... looking forward to visiting Ione someday soon.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I attend a non-denominational church that is upbeat, challenging and fun.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral