Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this right!

In his own words

Hi, My name is Isaias, but you can call me Ez. I'm a 34 year old father of 2. I work in the oilfield and work a lot of hours. I do get time off when I'm slow. My kids don't live with me , but I try to see them every chance get. I have made mistakes when it comes to my love life , but don't we all. I have been looking for the right person who is smart, strong ,loving and hard working. I'm looking for someone whom I can go shopping with, dance with, enjoy life with. I have an optimistic view on life and try to keep positive no matter what. I am still new to this and it's been quite an adventure. I would like to invite you to some coffee or somewhere nice to get to know each other. I like shooting , motorcycles and family time. I love the outdoors , but this heat is rough. I'm looking for a Christian girl who lives by the word. I'm not looking for anything crazy, I have had enough of that. I am a secure person and I know what I want in life. I love life and I don't have to be drunk to enjoy myself. I am a nice guy , but no pushover. I know when to swallow my pride. I am calm under pressure, and my job is intense at times. I would like to go to dinner or some place nice to hang out . I don't do drama because of my hectic schedule. Looking for an independent, educated, loving, woman. I am easy going, but I take charge. I am my own person and don't need approval from the herd. I am a business man , and hope to start up again soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

My sister is staying with me and she has a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sherlocks,Stonewerks,Wings and Rings, Willies,

Favorite things

Motorcycles, Hotrods,racing, flying,Shooting guns,Pool,swimming.

For fun

Just about anything with the right people.

Last read

Investing for retirement, Volvo, Mack and Mercedes Benz repair manuals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Monterrrey,NL Mexico. Raised in Western New York and Texas. I lived 5 years in Southern Oklahoma.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I like to go to CBC.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UTI in Houston TX and attended college at Murray State college Tishomingo Oklahoma. I am a pre-law major. I am a certified CDL instructor and Diesel Technician.