Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why all the good girls are taken every time??

In his own words

Good Day Ladies!! I am not the best at this explaining how good or bad I am, but lets give it a shot. First, I feel your first impression will let the other person know who and how you are. I am a simple guy that is outgoing and great to get along with. About me: I was born in Hong Kong, immigrated to the US when I was 5 and been here since then. I work in the retail Industry and love it. Always has challenges and able conquer it. Love FOOD who doesn't!!! Sushi, Korean BBQ, Steak, Italian, Seafood...and on and on..... Sports fanatic..Football, basketball, Baseball.. Workout 3 times a week but mostly playing basketball with my buddies for at 2 hours. Lot of trash talking but that's the Game.. I am a gentlemen, that opens the door for his women, give little kisses to her cheek make her feel special and wanted. Very family oriented Who I am looker for: I want a person who likes and love me for who i am. Who loves to stay in at home and cuddle watching a movie or make a romantic dinner. Who enjoys movies, sports, food and loves to have fun. I hope i did okay and feel free to drop me a email and lets get to know each other!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I honestly don't think i have a hot spot, i feel everywhere is a hot spot these days.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love hanging with me friends, watching new movies and watching sports with my buddies

For fun

I enjoy dining out at Denver's finest restaurants and as such usually spend my weekends with friends trying out new places. I'm also a huge sports fan and spend a lot of my spare time watching and playing sports.

Last read

To be honest, i am not a hugh reader because i tend to fall asleep on page one!! LOL..but i do read the paper and watch the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Other profession
I've graduated from CU Denver and currently employeed at a Wireless Company as an Assistant Manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am chinese and my parents thought us about family value. Family value is very important to me and I hope you are the same.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe that things happen for a reason and God is the one that looks over our shoulder without him we would not be here today.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from CU Denver and have a degree in Management and working on my career with the wireless company.