Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe we'll be that couple everyone else is jealous of!

In his own words

About me: I think I'm pretty awesome, and I think my profile is worth reading the whole way through! I consider myself a pretty normal guy, and I'm sure I have a lot of traits that are often listed in these "self-descriptions". I will say that I am loyal, dedicated, and down to earth. I also believe chivalry is not dead, so if I open your door for you, don't complain about it! I find joy in making other people laugh, and have a reputation of being the funny one. I'm sure lots of guys say that, but trust me, I'll live up to my reputation! I have always been career oriented. I've always said I want to work real hard at my career so someday when it comes time to have a family it's a blessing not a burden. Now I have a career that I really enjoy, and I'll say it's not the job I enjoy as much as the people I get to work with. I get to do what I do best every day, which is work with people. I'm Chicago born and raised. Then one snowy night my brother and I decided maybe we should try Florida for a year or two. That was over a decade ago, and I haven't regretted it once! That also means ALL my sport team loyalties are to Chicago. Other than sports though, my loyalties lie with my close friends and family. Yes, we're spread all over the country from here, to Chicago, to Traverse City, but thanks to modern day communication and travel that's fine, I'm there when they need me and they're there when I need them. When I'm not spending time with friends or family, I enjoy working out, catching a movie, and just enjoying down time. So when I say I enjoy working out, it's a bit of a stretch. I do work out but it comes in inconsistent spurts. I'll workout six times a week for two months, and then take a month or two off entirely. I'm always trying to improve my healthy lifestyle. I hate it. I just feel it's important. I also really enjoy the theme parks (SeaWorld is my favorite) but I don't go often. I need someone to go with!! Who I'm looking for. Someone who is genuine. Someone authentic. Who I am NOT looking for is someone who changes for other people. Be you! Either I'll like you the way you are and you'll like me the way I am, or we won't. But what I don't want to do is fake it!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals. However, sometimes I work long workdays and I feel it would be unfair to them if I'm gone all day, so right now I don't have any pets. :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I travel it's been cruises, the keys, or back north to visit the fam. I got my passport, it's currently blank, but I'm really looking forward to filling it!

Favorite things

My iPod will go from Ben E King to Guns n Roses, to Sinatra, to Louie Armstrong. I don't like scary movies (and if that makes me a sissy that's OK, I'm still not watching!), but I'll watch anything else at least once. I am a die hard Bears fan.

For fun

I enjoy a relaxing night at home or a night out.

Last read

Recently finished off the GoT books, and before that "the 48 laws of power", which is a book I recommend reading but not living by! I'm thinking I'll do some non-fiction next, maybe you have a recommendation!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a very catholic family. While I have not been very active in the church as an adult, I do keep trying to find my way back.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
i went to Barat College, a very small school. I got a great job offer with one semester of college left. I made the mistake of saying "no problem, I'll go back later". Now I actually am working on finishing, and should be a Seminole soon!!!