Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chemistry = A magical, serendipitous force that draws two people together.

In her own words

I'd love to meet a guy that's a professional during the week, but knows how to rough it on the weekends. I tend to lean on the side of the night owl and enjoy sleep in on the weekends. Cooking is my forte...grilling, not so much. So, if you are a grill master..we need to talk. I am looking for someone who will challenge me and is not afraid of the same in return. Laughter is a necessity!! If you play the guitar, you risk making me melt. I'm independent, but do realize that life is better when it is shared with someone. I can mow the lawn and install a lighting fixture, but I'm sure you probably look hotter doing it ;) I am a people person and have no problem fitting in, regardless of the situation. I can dress up and schmooze for a business function, or spend the evening hanging with the boys (I have four bothers). I prefer a cozy, intimate spot over a loud, crowded club any day. So pull up a bar stool and enjoy an adult beverage! I'm looking for a guy that will push me to be a better person and you can bet I'll do the same for you. Fall is my favorite season and enjoy doing just about anything outside. Live bands and chilling on a patio are a must! I find a perfect balance between staying active and snuggling up with a good book on a rainy day. I love thunderstorms! I'm comfortable in my own skin and love my life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally..Midtown, Vinings, Virginia Highlands, Decatur. As for vacations, I enjoy anywhere from the mountains to the beach. Have suitcase - Will travel!

Favorite things

Sushi, vacation!!!, Smiles :), the smell of rain, Flowers, fresh sheets, Pedicures!, NY Times crossword puzzle, My Friends, Laughing!!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends for dinner and drinks.

Last read

Tax-free Retirement, Chelsea Handler, Emily Griffin's latest series, and anything by Steve Martini.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree