Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Something good is always around the corner.

In his own words

Well, first off I find this kinda uncomfortable (tooting my own horn so to speak)...I kinda like just leaving my impression on people the normal way...But as this is an unconventional means of meeting people I have to do it this forgive me if I can't do this without sounding arrogant.... I am so insanely stubbornly loyal I guess that's my biggest quality, most of the time I am pretty hilarious I can make pretty much anybody laugh at any time...Most of the time I feel like I am part of the dying breed of guys who aren't dogs, I'm patient, kind, understanding, and genuine, I tell the truth and I'm not afraid to speak my mind... Now obviously I am far from perfect, I don't make a lot of money, I have passed up a few good opportunities to go back to school (yes at 30), I believe that you can get exactly what you want if you're willing to work for it and not settle...I know that's super cheesy and people have told me that I need to be a bit more realistic but I think that's my decision to make... Even know I may not be the greatest catch in the world I never have settled nor do I ever see that happening....Not that i'm looking for the perfect girl by any means but I do have some minimum standards...mostly character criminals, no alcoholics, no drugs, no smokers, must have good morals, same religion or compatible religion a must, health must be a priority (weight not the issue, just be health conscious at least) Kindness, sense of humor, intelligence, integrity, self esteem, must value family...all basic stuff might sound picky but I find that most everybody I meet has these standards so i'm really not that picky. anything else you want to know just ask!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere where there isn't an insane crowd.


Bakersfield College, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

South Park, Army of Darkness, Louie, Eastbound and down, Predator, Tombstone, LOTR, Apatow type movies, Audioslave, Project 86, Old country....waaay too many other things to list

For fun

Well mostly now I workout in my free time, but I enjoy pretty much everything and pretty much up for anything

Last read

Tough Sh*t (Kevin Smith), If Chins could kill (Bruce Campbell), Currently reading Not Taco Bell Material (Adam Carolla)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in an office.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, I currently do not go to church (although I know I should, but can't really because my schedule)...Despite that fact I feel that I have a great relationship with God. Not enough space her...Just ask for more info
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's long and still working on it.