Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a chance?

In his own words

I'd describe myself as a good, genuine guy who pretty much always has a smile on my face. I love my life and am grateful for everyone and everything within it. I have the two most incredible kids anyone could ever ask for and I?m doing my best to be a good dad and role model for them. They make me more and more proud each day and I hope I?m doing the same for them. Right now, I?m in a transitional phase in my life. Everything seems to have fallen into place personally and professionally, but the only thing I can see making everything even better would be if I were sharing my life with a woman who would not only become my partner, but also my best friend. As a partner I?m a man of integrity who is loyal, honest, loving, forgiving, and a hopeless romantic. I like doing things for my partner and letting her know she?s on my mind. I understand that relationships take work on both ends and I?m more than willing to put the effort in. I want something long term and know that begins by taking things slow and developing a true friendship. My ideal match is a woman I can connect with on all levels. Physically, I?m a sucker for brunettes with big brown eyes, but what counts even more is the person they are inside. The woman for me is someone who?s happy, passionate, adventurous, and has a true zest for life. She?ll be able to keep me enthralled in conversation one moment and cracking up laughing the next because she just gets me more than anyone ever has. The best relationships come from a solid foundation of friendship and trust before anything else. All the other stuff is that much better once there is emotion and feeling behind it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I’m an animal lover and have a Beagle/Terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my kids, dog, good conversation, the gym, cookies, or great food! ,I am an IRONMAN triathlete so I love anything adventurous that gets me outdoors and keeps my blood pumping. I’m a huge movie buff and enjoy all genres.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities, an occasional club night out, but rather a bar/lounge..going to the movies, or relaxing at home and cooking a new dish, dancing Salsa, and playing the piano, UM Canes fan, and last but not least hanging with my children



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Vice President at a Sports Tech Systems Company. I travel 3-4 times a year . I love my career and know exactly where I am going with it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference