Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 100 miles of Fort Rucker, AL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Despite the fact that men will never understand women, it's our responsibility to make it a lifetime, impossible goal.......

In his own words

(Edited July 1,2014... This paragraph is the only thing I can promise to be up to date) as of midnight this morning, I am fully retired from active military service. And I am looking to start my new career in Phoenix working the real estate industry. To make it short and sweet, I am blunt and I like blunt women (no "does this dress make my ass look fat questions unless you want the truth) my bluntness has also given rise learning a great amount of patience, and acceptance of other people's beliefs. Politically I lean conservative, sometimes pretty hard. However, I do not believe in passing judgement on those who do not believe the same things as I do. This goes towards religion as well, I am very spiritual, I have a pretty good "relationship" with god, though I am far from his favorite child as I sin a lot. I also do not believe in passing judgement on other religions, or on those who have no religion, when did we forget to respect others with opposing views? I like hand rolled cigars.. Real German beer in Germany, ( i fantasize about going back to Europe once a year cuz I loved the 6 years I lived there. I am 40, not dead... So yes I still enjoy physical intimate contact. And I despise women who use said contact for a tool as opposed to a way of two beings of energy to combine (gold diggers can suck the fart out of my backside and go away). When I was in Arizona last week I noticed a metric ton of Botox in the lips... Ladies... If your lips look like a baboons butt... Keep going cuz I am not the one you are looking for. I have no problem with plastic surgery... I know some women boost their ego with certain augmentations. And there is nothing wrong with a healthy dose Of self confidence. Or erase a couple lines here and there.. But 5 pounds of Botox in the lips is just crazy. Ummm one last thing... Some would call me a serial dater... Here is why... I have been on a couple dates from match... On the good dates.. Some of them we just kissed.. Some we did other things.. But in either case.. I will run like hell if after the first date you start talking about marriage, moving in, and which sink will become yours.. What the hell happened to dating? And like getting to know each other in our best and worst? If I ever get married again. I want to marry my best friend so we can people watch at Walmart and just know what crazy thought is going through each other's mind and start laughing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Blue, Siberian/German Shepard mix.. 70lbs of unadulterated energy and love.. and chewing machine Spaz, Mutt cat... name kinda says it.. loves to find bottle caps of any sort at 4am and chase them across the tile kitchen floor and wake up the house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brand new to Fayettenam, But life experience wise. Absolutely loved Europe when i lived there for 6 years.. Trying to convince Uncle Sam to send me again.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Found a new love for Country. Love cooking on the grill.. but admittedly i cheat my butt off in the kitchen

For fun

In my free time i chase my son around when he is with me. To include Carowinds and camping. About to teach him to fish.. though that is a little like the blind teaching the blind.. Love it... but i suck at it. Must be the beer....

Last read

"Go Dog, GO!!!" dont really read much but kids books to my son ( edit).. now my son reads to me!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management
about half way done with my last deployment to afghanistan. 2 years until i start the next chapter in my life
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
due to my experiences in the military, i have come to the conclusion that we are all worshiping the same god, just with different styles, to judge another based on religion is like judging your sibling cuz they display love differently for their dad
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
starting to knock out college, goal, masters in biology, wanna teach high school science in Texas